Home

UniformMarket Support

support_training support_tickets support_phone This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Training Options

Free Daily Training Sessions
UniformMarket holds a free group training session every day.
Customers can ask questions and have UniformMarket demonstrates how to manage, edit and promote their online stores.

To participate, simply showup (no reservations required):

WHEN: Every Weekday (Monday to Friday)

TIME: 1:00 PM PDT & MST / 2:00 PM MDT

3:00 PM CDT / 4:00 PM EDT

LOGIN HERE: 
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/join/539215273
CALL HERE: 213-289-0016
then enter Access Code: 539-215-273

 

Individual Training

One-on-one training is available at standard labor rates.
To schedule individual training sessions, please email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Recommended Articles

How do I add Best Sellers or Recommended Products to my website category views?

How do I setup a Payment Gateway?

What's the difference between a Preferred Customer in your public website and a Private Website Store?

How do I find a customer and view their information?

How are products and categories updated in the UniformMarket Catalog Service?

How is the pricing set for the catalogs loaded in my store by UniformMarket?

What happens after an order is placed on my website?

How do I LOCK a Product That Has ACTIVE Subscription So I Can Make Changes?

Where can I see a list of what catalogs are available and recently updated?

What are the standard sizes for product images?

What are the different data service LOCKS, how do they work and how can I set them?

How do I set up order status emails?

What should I do if I notice the pricing on my website is not correct? 

Training Videos

preferredcusvideot

Preferred Customers: Introduction

videosetupgroup

Preferred Customers: How to Set Up a Group

videoaddproducts

Preferred Customers: How to Add Products

adminintroIntroduction to Admin howtoaddanewpageHow to Add a Page

hottoaddproductHow to Add a Product

Recommended Videos

video_privatestoresPrivate Customer
Online Uniform Stores
video_analyzingperformanceAnalyzing Uniform
Website Performance
video_socialmediaHow To Use
Social Media
video_seoSearch Engine
Marketing Simplified